Time table for the all the local trains operated in Mumbai

Mumbai AC local train

Mumbaikars have got their new year gift with the starting of Mumbai AC local train. Plan is for the AC local to operate on the Churchgate-Borivili route. The train will make 6 rounds daily starting from January 1. It will run between Churchgate and Virar. The AC [Read More…]

List of Railway stations Mumbai

Local railways is the lifeline for Mumbai. The city is well connected with Railway stations. Local train is most fastest and predictable mode of transport compared to other public transport. This is the reason why most Mumbaikars prefer to use [Read More…]

Churchgate to Dahanu train timetable

Churchgate to Dahanu : 124 km Station Code  Dahanu Rd : DN Travell Time : 2.50 min Stations after Virar : Vaitarna, Saphale, Kelve Road, Palghar, Umroli, Boisar, Vangaon, Dahanu Road Churchgate to Dahanu Road station  trains Churchgate to Dahanu time  : [Read More…]

Neral to Matheran train timings

Neral to Matheran train timings are mentioned below, however please check the website mentioned below to confirm the same. Neral to Matheran 07:30   8:50     10.:15   11:35   17:05 09:30   11:10   12:10    13:35   19:00 Matheran to Neral 07:00   09:45   13:40   14:45   16:25 [Read More…]